Bannière ESG Département des sciences économiques

News archives - 2017

Three new faculty members recruited in 2017

The Department is delighted to announce the recruitment of three new faculty members in 2017 :

  • Philippe De DONDER;
  • Étienne LALÉ;
  • Florian MAYNERIS.


The Department would like to extend these new colleagues a warm welcome and also thank the members of this year’s recruitment committee: Marie-Louise Leroux, Arnaud Dellis, Alain Guay, Julien Martin, Alain Paquet, Louis Phaneuf and Dalibor Stevanovic.