Three new faculty members recruited in 2017

The Department is delighted to announce the recruitment of three new faculty members in 2017 :

  • Philippe De DONDER;
  • Étienne LALÉ;
  • Florian MAYNERIS.

The Department would like to extend these new colleagues a warm welcome and also thank the members of this year’s recruitment committee: Marie-Louise Leroux, Arnaud Dellis, Alain Guay, Julien Martin, Alain Paquet, Louis Phaneuf and Dalibor Stevanovic.

School of Management

Recognized for the quality of its practice-oriented education, the excellence of its applied research, and its international presence, the School of Management (ESG UQAM) asserts its leadership with a bold vision for the future.


Université du Québec à Montréal
École des sciences de la gestion
315, rue Sainte-Catherine Est
Montréal, Québec, H2X 3X2